The Governing Body

There are 11 Governors that sit on the Governing body at Willow Bank Infant School. They are divided as follows:
  • Headteacher
  • 1 Staff Governor
  • 1 LA Governor 
  • 2 Parent Governors
  • 7 Co-opted Governors

We are here to critically support the Headteacher and help with the decision making process in school.

Whenever vacancies become available on the governing board, they will be advertised throughout the school and we hope that you will think seriously about joining us.
Michelle Masters Headteacher  
Natalie Bergmann Staff Governor  
Becky Stewardson LA Governor Chair of Governors
Katharine Holmes Parent Governor Access & Inclusion (SEND) Governor
Chris Tumelty Parent Governor Teaching & Learning Governor 
Nicola Penny Co-opted Governor  
Sue Draper Co-opted Governor  
Claire Frohnwieser Co-opted Governor  Finance Lead
Rhiannon Clamp Co-opted Governor  Safeguarding Governor

© Willow Bank Infant School. All rights reserved. 2021