Governors Details' and Register of Interests

Full Governing Body (FGB)

Co-Chairs: Katharine Holmes and Chris Tumelty
Clerk: Leslie Vallance
 Name of Governor  Type of Governor  Office
 End of term
 of Office
 Declared Business
 Nicki Taylor-Dickens  Headteacher    N/A  
 Claire Frohnwieser  Co-Opted Governor  4 years  April 2023  None  100%
 Colleen Atkinson  Staff Governor  4 years  September 2027 Class Teacher  100%
 Rhiannon Clamp  Co-opted Governor  4 years  November 2024  The Ambleside Centre
 (Wokingham) & The
 Willink School (West
 Chris Tumelty  Parent Governor  4 years  November 2024
 Parent Governor at 
 Willow Bank Junior
 Katharine Holmes Co-opted Governor  4 years March 2027  None  100%
 Louise White  Parent Governor  4 years  February 2026   None   100%
Lucinda Amodio Parent Governor 4 years March 2027  None 100%
Andy Lloyd Co-opted 4 Years Feb 2028 None 100%
Hannah Chapman Co-opted 4 Years Feb 2028 None 100%
We also have a Code of Conduct, which is available here: